Saving prompt history
All prompts you use will be automatically saved to your personal prompt library, so you never lose a good one. You'll be able to favorite your go-to prompts for quick access, and reuse them across different projects without retyping.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
info
Aug 14
It’s possible have a button to clear the prompt history? Or a button to clear a single prompt?
Kacper Staniul
Aug 14
Why would you need it if you don’t mind me asking?
info
Aug 14
Because often, to get a good result, you need to enter a lot of prompts (especially since I'm just starting out), and the list would become long and cluttered... in my opinion, a cleanup tool would help me keep the list more organized.Kacper Staniul
Aug 14
Got it. There's no way to clear the history right now, but you can star the prompts you want to reuse, and they'll show up in the 'Saved' tab, so you don't need to browse through the full list. Have you tried it?